Personal

Mickael

Mickael Brunberg
VD
Växel 0521-25 50 25
Direkt 0521-74 03 01
Mobil 070-255 02 54
mickael@brunbergsbygg.se

Gunilla

Gunilla Peterson
Ekonomiansvarig
Växel 0521-25 50 25
Direkt 0521-74 03 08

gunilla@brunbergsbygg.se

Annkie

Annkie Buvarp
Projektingenjör
Växel 0521-25 50 25
Direkt 0521-74 03 03

annkie@brunbergsbygg.se

Pernilla

Pernilla
Administration/Ekonomi
Växel 0521-25 50 25
Direkt 0521-74 03 08

pernilla@brunbergsbygg.se


Dan

Dan Johansson
Kalkyl/Inköp
Växel 0521-25 50 25
Direkt 0521-74 03 02
Mobil 070-399 06 59
dan@brunbergsbygg.se

Peter

Peter Karlsson
Projektledare
Växel 0521-25 50 25
Direkt 0521-74 03 05
Mobil 070-914 44 08 peter@brunbergsbygg.se

Niklas

Niklas Brunberg
Projektledare
Växel 0521-25 50 25
Direkt 0521-74 03 04
Mobil 070-586 51 76 niklas@brunbergsbygg.se

Mikael

Mikael Qvarnström
Projektledare
Växel 0521-25 50 25

Mobil 070-586 51 69 mikael.qvarnstrom@brunbergsbygg.se


Magnus

Magnus Brunberg
Arbetsledare
Växel 0521-25 50 25
Direkt 0521-74 03 06
Mobil 070-586 51 80 magnus@brunbergsbygg.se

Christer

Christer Brunberg
Arbetsledare
Växel 0521-25 50 25

Mobil 070-586 51 72 christer@brunbergsbygg.se

Peter B

Peter Brunberg
Arbetsledare
Växel 0521-25 50 25

Mobil 070-586 51 74 peter.brunberg@brunbergsbygg.se

Henrik

Henrik Ingerhed
Arbetsledare
Växel 0521-25 50 25

Mobil 070-529 20 75 henrik@brunbergsbygg.se

Personalbild Brunbergs bygg